Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
School HolidayMon 13 Feb 2023Fri 17 Feb 2023
School HolidayMon 03 Apr 2023Fri 14 Apr 2023
Bank HolidayMon 01 May 2023
Bank holiday for the coronation of King Charles IIIMon 08 May 2023
School HolidayMon 29 May 2023Fri 02 Jun 2023
Staff Training Day (Academy Closed to Students)Fri 30 Jun 2023
Disaggregated Day (Academy Closed to Students)Fri 21 Jul 2023
School HolidayMon 24 Jul 2023Thu 31 Aug 2023
Staff Training Day (Academy Closed to Students)Fri 01 Sep 2023
Academy open to Year 7 onlyMon 04 Sep 2023
Disaggregated Day (Academy Closed to Students)Fri 20 Oct 2023
School HolidayMon 23 Oct 2023Fri 27 Oct 2023
School HolidayMon 25 Dec 2023Fri 05 Jan 2024
School HolidayMon 12 Feb 2024Fri 16 Feb 2024
Bank HolidayFri 29 Mar 2024
Bank HolidayMon 01 Apr 2024
School HolidayTue 02 Apr 2024Fri 12 Apr 2024
Bank HolidayMon 06 May 2024
Bank HolidayMon 27 May 2024
School HolidayTue 28 May 2024Fri 31 May 2024
Staff Training Day (Academy Closed to Students)Fri 28 Jun 2024
Disaggregated Day (Academy Closed to Students)Mon 22 Jul 2024
Disaggregated Day (Academy Closed to Students)Tue 23 Jul 2024
School HolidayWed 24 Jul 2024Fri 30 Aug 2024

School Holiday

First Day
Mon 13 Feb 2023
Last Day
Fri 17 Feb 2023

School Holiday

First Day
Mon 03 Apr 2023
Last Day
Fri 14 Apr 2023

Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 01 May 2023

Bank holiday for the coronation of King Charles III

Date
Mon 08 May 2023

School Holiday

First Day
Mon 29 May 2023
Last Day
Fri 02 Jun 2023

Staff Training Day (Academy Closed to Students)

Date
Fri 30 Jun 2023

Disaggregated Day (Academy Closed to Students)

Date
Fri 21 Jul 2023

School Holiday

First Day
Mon 24 Jul 2023
Last Day
Thu 31 Aug 2023

Staff Training Day (Academy Closed to Students)

Date
Fri 01 Sep 2023

Academy open to Year 7 only

Date
Mon 04 Sep 2023

Disaggregated Day (Academy Closed to Students)

Date
Fri 20 Oct 2023

School Holiday

First Day
Mon 23 Oct 2023
Last Day
Fri 27 Oct 2023

School Holiday

First Day
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Last Day
Fri 05 Jan 2024

School Holiday

First Day
Mon 12 Feb 2024
Last Day
Fri 16 Feb 2024

Bank Holiday

Date
Fri 29 Mar 2024

Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 01 Apr 2024

School Holiday

First Day
Tue 02 Apr 2024
Last Day
Fri 12 Apr 2024

Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 06 May 2024

Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 27 May 2024

School Holiday

First Day
Tue 28 May 2024
Last Day
Fri 31 May 2024

Staff Training Day (Academy Closed to Students)

Date
Fri 28 Jun 2024

Disaggregated Day (Academy Closed to Students)

Date
Mon 22 Jul 2024

Disaggregated Day (Academy Closed to Students)

Date
Tue 23 Jul 2024

School Holiday

First Day
Wed 24 Jul 2024
Last Day
Fri 30 Aug 2024