Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
School HolidayTue 02 Apr 2024Fri 12 Apr 2024
Bank HolidayMon 06 May 2024
Bank HolidayMon 27 May 2024
School HolidayTue 28 May 2024Fri 31 May 2024
Staff Training Day (Academy Closed to Students)Fri 28 Jun 2024
Disaggregated Day (Academy Closed to Students)Mon 22 Jul 2024
Disaggregated Day (Academy Closed to Students)Tue 23 Jul 2024
School HolidayWed 24 Jul 2024Fri 30 Aug 2024
Staff Training Day (Academy Closed to Students)Mon 02 Sep 2024
School HolidaySat 26 Oct 2024Sun 03 Nov 2024
School HolidaySat 21 Dec 2024Sun 05 Jan 2025
Staff Training Day (Academy Closed to Students)Mon 03 Feb 2025
School HolidaySat 15 Feb 2025Sun 23 Feb 2025
School HolidaySat 29 Mar 2025Sun 13 Apr 2025
Bank HolidayFri 18 Apr 2025
Bank HolidayMon 21 Apr 2025
Bank HolidayMon 05 May 2025
School HolidaySat 24 May 2025Sun 01 Jun 2025
Disaggregated Day (Academy Closed to Students)Mon 21 Jul 2025
Disaggregated Day (Academy Closed to Students)Tue 22 Jul 2025
Dissagregated Day (Academy Closed to Students)Wed 23 Jul 2025
School HolidayThu 24 Jul 2025Sun 31 Aug 2025

School Holiday

First Day
Tue 02 Apr 2024
Last Day
Fri 12 Apr 2024

Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 06 May 2024

Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 27 May 2024

School Holiday

First Day
Tue 28 May 2024
Last Day
Fri 31 May 2024

Staff Training Day (Academy Closed to Students)

Date
Fri 28 Jun 2024

Disaggregated Day (Academy Closed to Students)

Date
Mon 22 Jul 2024

Disaggregated Day (Academy Closed to Students)

Date
Tue 23 Jul 2024

School Holiday

First Day
Wed 24 Jul 2024
Last Day
Fri 30 Aug 2024

Staff Training Day (Academy Closed to Students)

Date
Mon 02 Sep 2024

School Holiday

First Day
Sat 26 Oct 2024
Last Day
Sun 03 Nov 2024

School Holiday

First Day
Sat 21 Dec 2024
Last Day
Sun 05 Jan 2025

Staff Training Day (Academy Closed to Students)

Date
Mon 03 Feb 2025

School Holiday

First Day
Sat 15 Feb 2025
Last Day
Sun 23 Feb 2025

School Holiday

First Day
Sat 29 Mar 2025
Last Day
Sun 13 Apr 2025

Bank Holiday

Date
Fri 18 Apr 2025

Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 21 Apr 2025

Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 05 May 2025

School Holiday

First Day
Sat 24 May 2025
Last Day
Sun 01 Jun 2025

Disaggregated Day (Academy Closed to Students)

Date
Mon 21 Jul 2025

Disaggregated Day (Academy Closed to Students)

Date
Tue 22 Jul 2025

Dissagregated Day (Academy Closed to Students)

Date
Wed 23 Jul 2025

School Holiday

First Day
Thu 24 Jul 2025
Last Day
Sun 31 Aug 2025