Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
Disaggregated Day (Academy Closed to Students)Fri 21 Oct 2022
School HolidayMon 24 Oct 2022Fri 28 Oct 2022
School HolidayMon 19 Dec 2022Fri 30 Dec 2022
Bank HolidayMon 02 Jan 2023
Disaggregated Day (Academy Closed to Students)Tue 03 Jan 2023
School HolidayMon 13 Feb 2023Fri 17 Feb 2023
School HolidayMon 03 Apr 2023Fri 14 Apr 2023
Bank HolidayMon 01 May 2023
School HolidayMon 29 May 2023Fri 02 Jun 2023
Staff Training Day (Academy Closed to Students)Fri 30 Jun 2023
Disaggregated Day (Academy Closed to Students)Fri 21 Jul 2023
School HolidayMon 24 Jul 2023Thu 31 Aug 2023

Disaggregated Day (Academy Closed to Students)

Date
Fri 21 Oct 2022

School Holiday

First Day
Mon 24 Oct 2022
Last Day
Fri 28 Oct 2022

School Holiday

First Day
Mon 19 Dec 2022
Last Day
Fri 30 Dec 2022

Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 02 Jan 2023

Disaggregated Day (Academy Closed to Students)

Date
Tue 03 Jan 2023

School Holiday

First Day
Mon 13 Feb 2023
Last Day
Fri 17 Feb 2023

School Holiday

First Day
Mon 03 Apr 2023
Last Day
Fri 14 Apr 2023

Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 01 May 2023

School Holiday

First Day
Mon 29 May 2023
Last Day
Fri 02 Jun 2023

Staff Training Day (Academy Closed to Students)

Date
Fri 30 Jun 2023

Disaggregated Day (Academy Closed to Students)

Date
Fri 21 Jul 2023

School Holiday

First Day
Mon 24 Jul 2023
Last Day
Thu 31 Aug 2023